Home Page

Our School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss T McStay         Headteacher 

Mr S Stockdale        Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

Miss C Ferguson      Year 6 Classteacher/Senior Leader

Mrs A Jamieson       Year 2 Classteacher/Senior leader                                                             



Mrs E Hill               Reception

Mrs S Englefield      Year 1 (currently taught by Mrs Clifford)  

Mr Beaumont          Year 3

Mrs Shaw               Year 4

Mrs B Boam            Year 4 and interventions

Mr D Farrell            Year 5


Learning Mentor                                      

Mrs Y Jones


Higher Level Teaching Assistant                     

Mrs L Wood


Teaching Assistants                                        

Mrs L Bolton

Mrs D Oakley

Miss S McHale

Mrs J McDonagh

Mrs L Tempest

Mrs C Murphy

Mrs C Flaherty

Mrs M Erinaugha


Office Manager                                        

Mrs J Clements


Administrative Assistant                     

Mrs S Dobson


School Superintendent              

Mrs P Rigg


Midday Supervisor                                              

Mrs P Rigg


Lunchtime Supervisory/Care Assistants               

Mrs M Quinlan

Mrs M Anderson

Mr J Quinlan



Cleaning Staff                                                   

Mrs M Quinlan

Mr J Quinlan


Kitchen Supervisor                                              

Mrs S Backhouse


Kitchen Assistants                                            

Mrs T Howard

Mrs J Dickinson

Mrs J Ward


Peripatetic Music Staff           

Mr B Duffy (flute and clarinet)

Mrs H Roseberry (pianist)

Miss L Haigh (Diocesan Choral Leader)

Mrs F Heap (Class Music Lessons)

Miss M Swinchin (violin)